TrueBlueArmy Forums

Full Version: New kit
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Not that it is very important but I can't say I like the sleeves much ... make us look like Peterborough.
Looks like the emperor's new clothes to me.
(21-07-2022, 05:14 PM)stayinupforever Wrote: [ -> ]Looks like the emperor's new clothes to me.

Can’t see it, myself.
Even better, its for two years!
Does the fan's group get to approve the designs these days?
That's the training top isn't it? (Presuming you're referring to the one Bishop is wearing)
(21-07-2022, 07:47 PM)Lawrence Wrote: [ -> ]That's the training top isn't it? (Presuming you're referring to the one Bishop is wearing)

I'm no expert but that would be a very good thing to hear!
They showed the kit on FB and it looked like the one Bishop is wearing. Hate the sleeves but then again I’m never gonna buy or wear one.
(21-07-2022, 08:42 PM)bluetagagain Wrote: [ -> ]They showed the kit on FB and it looked like the one Bishop is wearing. Hate the sleeves but then again I’m never gonna buy or wear one.

they should offer some retro tops, big opportunity out there being hoovered up by others online. 
I bet Nike don't allow it though
(21-07-2022, 08:49 PM)Hammie Wrote: [ -> ]
(21-07-2022, 08:42 PM)bluetagagain Wrote: [ -> ]They showed the kit on FB and it looked like the one Bishop is wearing. Hate the sleeves but then again I’m never gonna buy or wear one.

they should offer some retro tops, big opportunity out there being hoovered up by others online. 

They had some in the club shop last time I went in there a yearish ago
(21-07-2022, 08:56 PM)Pompeyg100 Wrote: [ -> ]
(21-07-2022, 08:49 PM)Hammie Wrote: [ -> ]

They had some in the club shop last time I went in there a yearish ago

last time i went they had a few mini footballs and other such tat, I might try and go and have a look!
Surprised it's gone up in price.